Steve Klick, PGA
Director of Operations
klick@beavercreekohio.gov
(937) 320-0742 X 182

Joe Moore, PGA
Head Golf Professional
moore@beavercreekohio.gov
(937) 320-0742 X 183

Mike Gafkjen
Superintendent
mgafkjen@beavercreekohio.gov
(937) 754-0794

Zachary Wike
Assistant Superintendent
wike@beavercreekohio.gov
(937) 754-0794

Jessica Loxley
Food and Beverage Manager
jloxley@beavercreekohio.gov
(937) 320-0743 or (937) 320-0742 X 184

Mike Hamilton
Head Chef
mhamilton@beavercreekohio.gov
(937) 372-0742 X 186